Advanced OAT Mastery Course Dates


Starting May 18, 2020

PLEASE NOTE:
All live webinars and Q&A sessions will be recorded and available for playback. You DO NOT need to attend the live events to have access to the complete course.
You can study the course on your own time frame.

All times are Pacific Daylight Time (West Coast USA). To convert to your time zone, use this time zone converter.

May

18

  • Monday, May 18
  • 1:30pm Pacific

May

27

  • Wednesday, May 27
  • 1:30pm Pacific

June

3

  • Wednesday, June 3
  • 1:30 pm Pacific

June

10

  • Wednesday, June 10
  • 1:30pm Pacific

June

17

  • Wednesday, June 17
  • 1:30pm Pacific

July

1

  • Wednesday July 1
  • 1:30pm Pacific

July

8

  • Wednesday, July 8
  • 1:30pm Pacific

July

15

  • Wednesday, July 15
  • 1:30pm Pacific

July

22

  • Wednesday, July 22
  • 1:30pm Pacific

July

29

  • Wednesday, July 29
  • 1:30pm Pacific

August

5

  • Wednesday, August 5
  • 1:30pm Pacific

August

12

  • Wednesday, August 12
  • 1:30pm Pacific

August

26

  • Wednesday, August 26
  • 1:30pm Pacific

September

2

  • Wednesday, September 2
  • 1:30pm Pacific

September

23

  • Wednesday, September 23
  • 1:30pm Pacific

Septemeber

30

  • Wednesday, September 30
  • 1:30pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 1

Live Webinar - Module 2

Live Webinar - Module 3

Live Webinar - Q&A #1

Live Webinar - Module 4

Live Webinar - Module 5

Live Webinar - Q&A #2

Live Webinar - Module 6

Live Webinar - Module 7

Live Webinar - Module 8

Live Webinar - Q&A #3

Live Webinar - Module 9

Live Webinar - Module 10

Live Webinar - Module 11

Live Webinar - Module 12

Live Webinar - Q&A #4 (course ends)

*We reserve the right to reschedule dates and/or times, if needed.